About Our Team

Olimpia Kroeger

Administrator
Olimpia@ptarchitects.com
×
Olimpia Kroeger

Olimpia Kroeger

Administrator

Jo-Ann Cutrone

Bookkeeper
Joann@ptarchitects.com
×
Jo-Ann Cutrone

Jo-Ann Cutrone

Bookkeeper

Karolina Gomez

Administrative Assistant
Karolina@ptarchitects.com
×
Karolina Gomez

Karolina Gomez

Administrative Assistant

Philip Toscano

Architect-Principal
Philip@ptarchitects.com
×
Philip Toscano

Philip Toscano

Architect-Principal

Dana Trezza

Senior Project Manager
Dana@ptarchitects.com
×
Dana Trezza

Dana Trezza

Senior Project Manager

Giulio Zoida

Senior Project Manager
Giulio@ptarchitects.com
×
Giulio Zoida

Giulio Zoida

Senior Project Manager

Deydalia Burton

DOB Facilitator
Dee@ptarchitects.com
×
Deydalia Burton

Deydalia Burton

DOB Facilitator

Sherly Adams

DOB Facilitator
Sherly@ptarchitects.com
×
Sherly Adams

Sherly Adams

DOB Facilitator

Ashley Cutrone

Office Assistant
Ashley@ptarchitects.com
×
Ashley Cutrone

Ashley Cutrone

Office Assistant

Shanur Tohfaz

Project Manager
Shanur@ptarchitects.com
×
Shanur Tohfaz

Shanur Tohfaz

Project Manager

Grace Freni

Architectural Designer
Grace@ptarchitects.com
×
Grace Freni

Grace Freni

Architectural Designer

Charles Lim

Landmarks Specialist
Charlie@ptarchitects.com
×
Charles Lim

Charles Lim

Landmarks Specialist

Juan Springer

Project Manager
Juan@ptarchitects.com
×
Juan Springer

Juan Springer

Project Manager

Eduardo Escobar

Project Manager
Eduardo@ptarchitects.com
×
Eduardo Escobar

Eduardo Escobar

Project Manager

Agnes Glaz-Lach

Senior Project Manager
Agnes@ptarchitects.com
×
Agnes Glaz-Lach

Agnes Glaz-Lach

Senior Project Manager

Punit Somaya

Project Manager
Punit@ptarchitects.com
×
Punit Somaya

Punit Somaya

Project Manager