About Our Team

Olimpia Kroeger

Administrator
Olimpia@ptarchitects.com
×
Olimpia Kroeger

Olimpia Kroeger

Administrator

Jo-Ann Cutrone

Bookkeeper
Joann@ptarchitects.com
×
Jo-Ann Cutrone

Jo-Ann Cutrone

Bookkeeper

Philip Toscano

Architect-Principal
Philip@ptarchitects.com
×
Philip Toscano

Philip Toscano

Architect-Principal

Dana Trezza

Senior Project Manager
Dana@ptarchitects.com
×
Dana Trezza

Dana Trezza

Senior Project Manager

Christina Toscano

Junior Architect
Christina@ptarchitects.com
×
Christina Toscano

Christina Toscano

Junior Architect

Deydalia Burton

DOB Facilitator
Dee@ptarchitects.com
×
Deydalia Burton

Deydalia Burton

DOB Facilitator

Sherly Adams

DOB Facilitator
Sherly@ptarchitects.com
×
Sherly Adams

Sherly Adams

DOB Facilitator

Ashley Cutrone

Office Assistant
Ashley@ptarchitects.com
×
Ashley Cutrone

Ashley Cutrone

Office Assistant

Brian Lall

Project Manager
Brian@ptarchitects.com
×
Brian Lall

Brian Lall

Project Manager

Charles Lim

Landmarks Specialist
Charlie@ptarchitects.com
×
Charles Lim

Charles Lim

Landmarks Specialist

Juan Springer

Project Manager
Juan@ptarchitects.com
×
Juan Springer

Juan Springer

Project Manager

Eduardo Escobar

Project Manager
Eduardo@ptarchitects.com
×
Eduardo Escobar

Eduardo Escobar

Project Manager

Agnes Glaz-Lach

Senior Project Manager
Agnes@ptarchitects.com
×
Agnes Glaz-Lach

Agnes Glaz-Lach

Senior Project Manager
Position Available

Job Information

Experience Required : 18+ mo as Archit. Drafter or Archit.

Job Description

SR. ARCHIT. DRAFTER - Under direct. of Archit. superv. team of 2 produc. plans, sections, 2D represents, elevats, details. Use Sketchup Pro (for 3D), Photoshop for 3D, perspects., axos, ADOBE Indesign for On-line and print, Dreamweaver for on-line presents. Cinema 4D, Artlantis Studio, Autodesk CAD 2/3, do freehand for project present changes, and proposals on-site. Renders materials and exter. outdoor green spaces (rooftop & commons), inter. spaces and details. Translate survey photo repros and image rectific. into plans.  Req. BA, Archit. plus 18 months exp. as Archit. Drafter or Archit.  Job in Brooklyn.

Company Information

Name : Philip Toscano Architects

Description : Architectural & Planning Services

Type : Direct Employer

Address : 418 Graham Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11211

Application Information

Instructions : Apply by mail with resume to Philip Toscano Architects 418 Graham Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11211. 

Email : Philip@ptarchitects.com