About Our Team

Olimpia Kroeger

Administrator
Olimpia@ptarchitects.com
×
Olimpia Kroeger

Olimpia Kroeger

Administrator

Jo-Ann Cutrone

Bookkeeper
Joann@ptarchitects.com
×
Jo-Ann Cutrone

Jo-Ann Cutrone

Bookkeeper

Philip Toscano

Architect-Principal
Philip@ptarchitects.com
×
Philip Toscano

Philip Toscano

Architect-Principal

Dana Trezza

Senior Project Manager
Dana@ptarchitects.com
×
Dana Trezza

Dana Trezza

Senior Project Manager

Christina Toscano

Junior Architect
Christina@ptarchitects.com
×
Christina Toscano

Christina Toscano

Junior Architect

Deydalia Burton

DOB Facilitator
Dee@ptarchitects.com
×
Deydalia Burton

Deydalia Burton

DOB Facilitator

Sherly Adams

DOB Facilitator
Sherly@ptarchitects.com
×
Sherly Adams

Sherly Adams

DOB Facilitator

Ashley Cutrone

Office Assistant
Ashley@ptarchitects.com
×
Ashley Cutrone

Ashley Cutrone

Office Assistant

Brian Lall

Project Manager
Brian@ptarchitects.com
×
Brian Lall

Brian Lall

Project Manager

Charles Lim

Landmarks Specialist
Charlie@ptarchitects.com
×
Charles Lim

Charles Lim

Landmarks Specialist

Juan Springer

Project Manager
Juan@ptarchitects.com
×
Juan Springer

Juan Springer

Project Manager

Eduardo Escobar

Project Manager
Eduardo@ptarchitects.com
×
Eduardo Escobar

Eduardo Escobar

Project Manager

Agnes Glaz-Lach

Senior Project Manager
Agnes@ptarchitects.com
×
Agnes Glaz-Lach

Agnes Glaz-Lach

Senior Project Manager
Position Available

Job Information

Minimum Education Level : Master's Degree

Experience Required : 1 year

Duration : Full Time Regular

 

Job Description

Under direction of Archit. supervises team of two in producing plans, sections, 2D representations, elevations, details. Use Sketchup Pro (for 3D representations). Use Photoshop for 3D representations, perspectives, axonometries. Use ADOBE Indesign for On-line and printed presentations, and use Dreamweaver for on-line presentations. Use Cinema 4D, and use Artlantis Studio for renderings. Use Autodesk CAD 2/3, and do freehand for project presentation and running changes, and proposals on-site. Renders materials and exter. outdoor green spaces (rooftop and commons) ,and inter. Spaces and details. Translate survey photographic reproduction and image rectification into plans.

 

Company Information

Name : Philip Toscano Architects

Description : Architectural & Planning Services

Type : Direct Employer

Address : 418 Graham Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11211

 

Application Information

Instructions : Apply with resume to: Philip Toscano

Email : Philip@ptarchitects.com